Visit our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel

Contact Us / Staff

Contact Us / Staff

The Office of Emergency Management is located at:

102 South Main Street, Level B
Benton, Arkansas 72015

Daytime Phone (M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm): (501) 303-5649
24-Hour Phone: (501) 303-5648

 

BrandonG.jpg austen_2 (002).jpg KevinJ.jpg
Brandon Guillot Austen Walls Kevin Jones
OEM Director Emergency Management Emergency Communications
  Deputy Director Director
brandon.guillot@salinecounty.org austen.walls@salinecounty.org kevin.jones@salinecounty.org
StaciW.jpg Jolene Palmer.jpeg Renee Richard.jpg
Staci Winberry Jolene Palmer Renee' Richard
Emergency Communications Administrative Assistant Addressing Specialist
Deputy Director    
staci.winberry@salinecounty.org jolene.palmer@salinecounty.org renee.richard@salinecounty.org