Visit our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel
Circuit Court

Circuit Court


Arkansas Constitutional Amendment 80, having taken effect on July 1, 2001, eliminated separate courts of law and courts of equity in Arkansas. Circuit Courts are general jurisdiction trial courts. Effective January 1, 2002, Circuit Courts consist of five subject matter divisions: Criminal, Civil, Probate, Domestic Relations, and Juvenile.

Saline County is the twenty-second judicial district and there are four circuit court judges:

The Honorable Ken Casady, First Division
200 N. Main Street, Room 110
Benton, Arkansas 72015

The Honorable Josh Farmer, Second Division
200 N. Main Street, Room 105
Benton, Arkansas  72015

The Honorable Brent Houston, Third Division
200 N. Main Street, Room 204
Benton, Arkansas  72015

The Honorable Robert Herzfeld, Fourth Division
321 N. Main Street
Benton, Arkansas  72015