Visit our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel


RFP Number: 2021-06-17


Saline County and the cities of Alexander, Bauxite, Benton, Bryant Haskell, Traskwood, and Shannon Hills ("Saline County Governments") entered into an Interlocal Cooperation Agreement for the purpose of combining efforts for procuring Emergency Medical Services, to better provide for the health, safety and welfare of all citizens of Saline County. The further purpose is to ensure that there is consistency, transparency, and accountability with an exclusive Emergency Medical Services provider for the citizens of Saline County. The combined franchise area could serve the unincorporated areas of Saline County, Arkansas and the incorporated areas of Alexander, Bauxite, Benton, Bryant, Haskell, Shannon Hills, and Traskwood, Arkansas.

The Saline County Governments are requesting proposals for Emergency Medical Services. Please contact Saline County Purchasing Specialist, Angel Koder via Email at to obtain RFP Packet Number: 2021-06-17.

RFP #2021-06-17: Release Date: May 17, 2021; Submittal Date: June 17, 2021

Emergency Medical Services-Saline County RFP.pdf

Questions & Answers.pdf

Follow-up Question.pdf

Follow-up Questions #2.pdf

Follow-up Question #3.pdf

Follow-up Questions #4.pdf

Locations & Station Positions.pdf

Anticipated Contract Inception Date.pdf