

SALINE COUNTY PLANNING BOARD AGENDA MARCH 12, 2020

SALINE COUNTY COURTHOUSE, COURTROOM #1 AT 5:30 P.M.

ROLL CALL:

• Layne Penfield, Chairman

Matt Nalley Randy Ives
Sherry Spann Kevin Barham
Eric Krebs Justin McCauley

NON-VOTING:

- John Wofford-Engineer
- JR Walters-Quorum Court
- Audrey Villegas-Human Resources
- Clay Ford-Attorney

PRESENTATION OF MINUTES: February 13, 2020

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

• HIGHLAND PINES LOT 9R & 10R, REPLAT

-JONATHAN HOPE

TIMBER POINT, MINOR PREL/FINAL
*MOVED TO APRIL AGENDA

-AARON RASBURRY

MOVED TO AFRIL AGEND.

OPEN DISCUSSION

MEETING ADJOURNMENT