

Randy Ives

SALINE COUNTY COURTHOUSE, COURTROOM #1 AT 5:30 P.M.

ROLL CALL:

- Layne Penfield, Chairman
- Matt Nalley
- Sherry Spann
- Kevin Barham • Eric Krebs Justin McCauley

NON-VOTING:

- John Wofford-Engineer
- JR Walters-Quorum Court
- Audrey Villegas-Human Resources
- Clay Ford-Attorney

PRESENTATION OF MINUTES: January 9, 2020

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

• COYOTE CREEK PH. 2, PRELIM

-MATT NALLEY

OPEN DISCUSSION

MEETING ADJOURNMENT