

SALINE COUNTY PLANNING BOARD AGENDA NOVEMBER 14, 2019

SALINE COUNTY COURTHOUSE, COURTROOM #1 AT 5:30 P.M.

ROLL CALL:

• Layne Penfield, Chairman

Matt Nalley Randy Ives
Sherry Spann Kevin Barham
Eric Krebs Justin McCauley

NON-VOTING:

- John Wofford-Engineer
- JR Walters-Quorum Court
- Audrey Villegas-Human Resources
- Clay Ford-Attorney

PRESENTATION OF MINUTES: October 10, 2019

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

• AJA ACRES PH. 2, PRELIM

-ERIC RICHARDSON

• DOLLAR GENERAL COMMERCIAL,

-BLEW & ASSOC.

• AVILLA COVE ESTATES, FINAL

-AARON RASBURRY

**MOVED TO DECEMBER AGENDA

OPEN DISCUSSION

• 2020 IMPROVEMENTS

MEETING ADJOURNMENT